Sunday and Monday Roundup

Sunday I woke up around 6:30 Sunday morning and did some meditation before having coffee. MrB woke up a little later, and we decided to go to his parent’s house for a visit. We ate some biscuits and gravy while we visited. MrB’s cousin had her little boy up there, and he was very cute. We stayed for a few hours, and then headed home. We made pasta for dinner, and had a quiet evening watching football.


Monday morning I woke up about 7:00 and did meditation then had some coffee. MrB woke up about 8, and slowly got ready for work. Later after he left for work, my dad came to stay for a few days to visit. I took a nap in the afternoon, and we watched television in the evening. I haven’t been feeling my best, so I’m resting a good bit. I finished another hat, and started a camouflage dyed yarn hat. My dad got me Subway for dinner, and later ran to the grocery store. While he was gone I listened to part of a webinar on herbalism. I went to bed pretty early.

Leave a Reply

